Students cannot be deleted from BookNook, but you can mark the student as not enrolled if you no longer intend to have them using BookNook. You can find those directions here.
Articles in this section
- BookNook Launch Timeline for Your Site
- How do I sign in to BookNook?
- How do I update a student's information?
- How do I change my password?
- How do I access BookNook on the device I have (ipad, Chromebook, Android, Mac, or PC)?
- How do I add students to BookNook using the "Import Student List" tool?
- How do I add a one student at a time?
- How do I mark a student as enrolled in BookNook?
- I'd like to delete a student. How do I do that?
- How do I add a guide to BookNook?